Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Heather B. for Doni D. Arrington

Hampton, GA
From the very beginning, Doni was very helpful in answering all my questions, sending the information that I needed, and following up. Working with her was an overall wonderful experience!🙂

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by David B. for Doni D. Arrington

Williamson, GA
Doni made my first time home buyer experience a breeze and painless. She was very communicative and helpful explaining everything to me. I’m very appreciative of all she has done for me! A pleasure to do business with!

4.7 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Christian M. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Ok

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Yessenia F. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni was a special key in our first house purchase and it was the perfect person to refinance this time.

5.0 completed on June 14, 2020

Reviewed by Chase A. for Doni D. Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Doni Arrington was on top of everything throughout the process. She made our life’s so easy. Thanks again mrs. Doni.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Cindy S. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Constant support and communication from our agent facilitated what could be a very stressful process.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Ms Arrington was always there through this process to answer any questions my wife or I had. She is the example of professional in this arena. We would recommend Ms Arrington and Prosperity to anyone who is interested in a loan refinance or is purchasing a home. Great job. Thank you.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Roland P. for Doni D. Arrington

Douglasville, GA
Doni made the whole process very easy for me, answered all my questions and I was able to significantly lower my payments.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2020

Reviewed by Carl G. for Doni D. Arrington

Atlanta, GA
Doni was Great! 1. She was very communicative and had a short response time to email, text, or calls 2. She communicated through multiple levels of communication such as email, text, and phone calls 3. She provided timely advice and thoroughly explained the process even though I asked a lot of questions. 4. She did her best to make sure all the additional expenses for appraisers and legal fees were appropriate. I will gladly recommend Doni to other prospective lenders.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Gary B. for Doni D. Arrington

Senoia, GA
The rates were excellent. The team was hardworking, and Doni made the process smooth and was time efficient!

5.0 completed on April 13, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for Doni D. Arrington

Woodbury, GA
Doni and her team went above and beyond my expectations. For a first time homeowner she made the process easy and understandable. Everything was laid out on the table with all pros and cons for each loan type. I would highly recommend Doni and her team at Prosperity.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2020

Reviewed by Susan B. for Doni D. Arrington

Senoia, GA
Personalized service that was very fast and efficient. Doni was always accessible and able to answer all our questions and guide us in the process.

4.2 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas Q. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
Doni helped me every step of the way!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
I was referred to Doni by my builder's sales team. They mentioned that Doni was super quick and very fast. They weren't wrong! I work in the industry of retail and Doni has been fantastic. Super responsive (day and night), answers emails/texts almost instantaneously, and no question or number of questions of mine were too simple or too many. Loved her energy and responsiveness. Couldn't have asked for a better loan advisor! Thank you! I would highly recommend Doni's service.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by William E. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Best loan agent i have ever worked with. Smart strait forward. Knows her stuff. Thanks Doni you are awesome.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2020

Reviewed by Alma W. for Doni D. Arrington

Tyrone, GA
Our experience was truly a positive one! Even though the interest rate was so unpredictable from day to day, we felt we were always informed. All of our questions were promptly addressed from the beginning of our application to our closing! We most definitely would recommend you, Doni, for not only your professionalism but your kindness!!! We are thankful for the opportunity to recommend you!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Weimin D. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
People

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Laura B. for Doni D. Arrington

Moreland, GA
They kept us informed every step of the way. Doni was very personable and was always available for our questions. It was a great experience and we highly recommend Prosperity Mortgage!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Doni D. Arrington

Moreland, GA
Very responsive

4.8 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Michael C. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
I am very pleased with Prosperity and Doni guiding me through this process making it a very pleasant experience. I will definitely recommend their service in the future. Thanks again!!

4.7 completed on February 28, 2020

Reviewed by Christian C. for Doni D. Arrington

Atlanta, GA
Doni

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Kay C. for Doni D. Arrington

Sharpsburg, GA
I trust Doni to always give us the best, solid advice. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family. She is quick to respond to any questions and was open and honest throughout the entire process. Thank you Doni!

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Donnie J. for Doni D. Arrington

Hampton, GA
Doni was "the best ever" communicator and executor! I was amazed on how quickly she got back with us and how thorough she explained everything. And I might add that she can be quite comical as well. I have all good stuff to say about her and her team. Even down to how less painful she made the process for one that is self employed. I will certainly be referring her services to people that have a dream of owning a home. Thank you and God Bless you.

5.0 completed on February 3, 2020

Reviewed by Koeppie C. for Doni D. Arrington

Griffin, GA
Doni is simply amazing. She is professional, knowledgeable, works with a great team and always answers your questions same day. So thankful our realtor recommend Doni. I highly recommend her for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2019

Reviewed by David W. for Doni D. Arrington

Jenkinsburg, GA
Doni was great. She went way above and beyond to make sure we new everything that was going on, answered all of our questions, figured and re- figured our loan based on scenarios we asked her about and was always very responsive to questions or things that came up during both our selling process and our buying process. I would highly recommend her personally and prosperity mortgage.

4.8 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Roger T. for Doni D. Arrington

Decatur, GA
Doni saved me from making several mistakes during my first home buying experience. I’m forever in her debt (or, at least 30 years in her debt!) for helping me through this process.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel P. for Doni D. Arrington

Tyrone, GA
Personal service. Prompt response to all my questions and concerns. A real pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on November 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kathryn R. for Doni D. Arrington

Newnan, GA
Doni kept me informed through everything and expedited the whole process for me.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Tony P. for Doni D. Arrington

Tyrone, GA
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Joyce B. for Doni D. Arrington

Sharpsburg, GA
.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Katie M. for Doni D. Arrington

Cumming, GA
Doni was wonderful. She made sure everything worked out for our closing. I didn't have to worry about anything. She took care of it all.

4.2 completed on October 23, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew K. for Doni D. Arrington

Newnan, GA
Process was easy and the rate was very competitive.

4.8 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Janet P. for Doni D. Arrington

Senoia, GA
Doni was very responsive to all my questions. The online tools to complete the mortgage application process were easy to use. I was able to complete all my necessary responses on my mobile devices and even while out of town on vacation.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Courtney K. for Doni D. Arrington

Senoia, GA
.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca H. for Doni D. Arrington

Senoia, GA
Do I & her team were great every step of the way!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Dana A. for Doni D. Arrington

Lithonia, GA
The experience during my mortgage loan process with Doni was wonderful. Doni's personality and approach helped to lessen the anxiety associated with the process. She explained everything in detail which gave an overall picture of what to expect. Most importantly, she was always accessible to phone calls, emails or text messages and responded promptly. Doni is true to her word! Dana A.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by David G. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
.

4.5 completed on

Reviewed by Eric A. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy C. for Doni D. Arrington

Tyrone, GA
Doni and the team made the overall experience easy and effortless. They were very thorough and organized and let me know what to expect every step of the way. There is a lot of stress involved with buying a house, however, Doni made sure that I got the best interest rate possible and did not nickle and dime me as I've seen with other lenders. My experience with Doni was outstanding and I would strongly recommend her and the team to anyone that is considering buying a house.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Barbara G. for Doni D. Arrington

Luthersville, GA
Very knowledgeable and always a quick response to any question we had

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Doni D. Arrington

Sharpsburg, GA
.

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Veronica B. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
Doni, was always just an email or phone call away. She understood our needs was able to get us the best product for us. It was a pleasure working with her and she helped to get us in our dream home.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary G. for Doni D. Arrington

Sharpsburg, GA
Doni was amazing. This was my first time buying a house and she walked me through everything. She answered every question I had, and made sure I understood everything. I couldn't have asked for anyone better.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Carl B. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle J. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
Doni was extremely pleasant to work with. Love her personality!

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Robert M. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni was extremely personable and always willing to help. When asked a question she would answer quickly and would always have my interest in mind.

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Doni D. Arrington

Williamson, GA
Working with Doni was the easiest part of the home buying process. She provided excellent customer service and always answered any questions we had (very quickly at that). Would highly recommend using her-will use again!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Wade H. for Doni D. Arrington

Williamson, GA
Great communication and overall easy experience.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
Doni made our entire experience very enjoyable. This is by far the best experience we’ve ever had when buying a home.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2019

Reviewed by Mark B. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni’s attention to detail and knowledge of the process made our experience very comfortable. Her follow up was consistent with the impeccable service received from Doni and her team.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Georgette J. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
Doni was great to work with and was able to get my loan closed for my beautiful new home. Very kind and professional. I would highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Doni D. Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Doni has taken care of me for years and always goes above and beyond!!!!!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by William W. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
You always got back to me with my questions right away. You got the good rate on the mortgage. Everything went good. Thank you for your help. Sincerely Denny Walsh

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Doni D. Arrington

Dunwoody, GA
Very professional and responsive!

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Louisa E. for Doni D. Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Fast, efficient service with a great rate. Customer service was excellent.

5.0 completed on June 28, 2019

Reviewed by Judy M. for Doni D. Arrington

Tyrone, GA
Very professional, kept me updated on all the process and made closing go very smoothly.

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by John V. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
She was easy to work with and quick to respond.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Muyiwa A. for Doni D. Arrington

Marietta, GA
ABILITY TO DELIVER

4.8 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Justin A. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni was very patient and informative with us through the whole process. She happily obliged our every request.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Crystal A. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni is so friendly and professional. She was very easy to get in touch with, talk to, and she answered all of our questions in regards to the whole process. All of our uncertainties and concerns were addressed very promptly. In regards to obtaining our mortgage loan, our stress level was extremely low because she managed the process so well.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Brian G. for Doni D. Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Doni made the VA home buying process a breeze. We are so glad we chose to work with her. Her customer service is outstanding and you can tell she truly cares about her clients. Thank you for all of your help, incredibly prompt texts, and 24/7 service!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly G. for Doni D. Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
I cannot emphasize enough how outstanding Doni was to work with. As first time home buyers, we were nervous and basically knew nothing about how home loans worked, much less what the VA loan process entailed. Her professionalism and personalized customer service were so outstanding that we chose to work with her over USAA and we've been with USAA for over 25 years. That's how good she is. She has our highest recommendation.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Jon P. for Doni D. Arrington

Atlanta, GA
I would highly recommend Donni Arrington for anyone looking for a loan. She was always accessible by phone and kept me in the loop during the entire process. She also took the time to explain everything in detail and went out of her way to help me.

5.0 completed on May 3, 2019

Reviewed by James T. for Doni D. Arrington

Powder Springs, GA
From my initial call to Doni until the final days before closing, Doni was wonderful. Not only did she perform her job in an excellent manner, she also has great communications skills and treated me like a person, not just another loan number. Doni even contacted me a few times even though she was on vacation at the beach! Again, just another reflection of her true dedication to her job. Even thought the mortgage process can get tedious and stressful, Doni made it a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on April 29, 2019

Reviewed by Yessenia F. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni was an excellent loan officer, she is very professional.

5.0 completed on April 12, 2019

Reviewed by John S. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni was super helpful with all of my first time home buying questions, and made the whole process very easy to navigate and understand. I wouldn’t have wanted to work with anyone else, and can’t thank her enough!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Carrol S. for Doni D. Arrington

Griffin, GA
Closing went fast and without any problems

5.0 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Donald S. for Doni D. Arrington

Griffin, GA
Refinancing is never painless, but Doni made it as painless as possible.

5.0 completed on March 28, 2019

Reviewed by Audrey T. for Doni D. Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
Doni was amazing! She is professional, prompt and was always there when I had questions. Buying a house is extremely stressful and Doni made it feel like a walk in the park. I can't thank Doni enough for everything she has done for me and my family!

5.0 completed on March 24, 2019

Reviewed by J'Lynn L. for Doni D. Arrington

Milner, GA
Doni was more than willing to really take the time and explain everything to my fiancé and I. As first time home buyers we definitely had a lot of questions. She was very patient and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel B. for Doni D. Arrington

Milner, GA
Doni’s professionalism and knowledge helped greatly through the process of first time home buying. She was quick to answer all questions and put my mind at ease during such an intimidating process.

5.0 completed on March 8, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Doni D. Arrington

Hiram, GA
Fast and easy

4.5 completed on March 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kristen R. for Doni D. Arrington

Senoia, GA
Doni was great!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2019

Reviewed by Kris H. for Doni D. Arrington

Griffin, GA
This was my first time purchasing a home and Doni made the process as stress free as possible . I’m very happy Doni was on my side throughout the process. Thank you Doni!!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Doni D. Arrington

Peachtree City, GA
fast response to questions & concerns--even on weekends. very friendly.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2019

Reviewed by Benita G. for Doni D. Arrington

Newnan, GA
Doni was amazing throughout the entire process. She was very responsive to all my questions and continuously offered guidance even during her off hours. I couldn't have asked for a better agent and would consider her a resource for any future needs. Doni not only treated me as a respected client, but how I would expect to be treated by a friend.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa H. for Doni D. Arrington

Hampton, GA
She and her team walked me through all the steps of buying my home and made it less complicated than I thought it would be.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Geoffrey C. for Doni D. Arrington

Carrollton, GA
We had an issue with another lender and potentially not being able to close, Doni made it happen. We switched to her and in about 10 business days we closed on the house. Very good communication throughout the process and no surprises, up front the whole way unlike the previous lender. Would definitely recommend to anyone and would surely use again in the future. A+++

5.0 completed on December 1, 2018

Reviewed by Dedra C. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni was very patient with us during the process of purchasing our first home. She was knowledgeable and gave us advice that would be beneficial to us not only now but in the future. She was attentive and responded to our questions and concerns throughout the day. She even worked with us on her birthday. She guided me through each step! She’s amazing, and I will definitely refer her to others.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Roland P. for Doni D. Arrington

Douglasville, GA
Doni was great. Very professional and always ready to answer all my questions. She worked closely with my real-estate agent to ensure the process is as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2018

Reviewed by Joelle D. for Doni D. Arrington

Williamson, GA
Doni was very helpful and knowledgeable. Every time we had a question or concern she was available or quickly let us know when she would be. We really appreciated all her help. We hate we didn’t get a chance to meet her face to face before it was all over. Thanks for everything Doni!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2018

Reviewed by David S. for Doni D. Arrington

Tyrone, GA
She was very helpful and seemed to genuinely care about us. She was a big part and made sure everything went smooth at closing.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Cherie K. for Doni D. Arrington

Tyrone, GA
I so appreciate the special care that Doni gave me thru this entire transaction. I have never dealt with anyone as professional but with a “family” caring attitude. She was always available to answer any questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2018

Reviewed by Crystal S. for Doni D. Arrington

Tyrone, GA
My questions were always answered immediately. The entire process went smoothly. We are first time home buyers and the experience was literally stress free thanks to Doni!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2018

Reviewed by Courtney B. for Doni D. Arrington

Fayetteville, GA
Doni was wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2018

Reviewed by Veja M. for Doni D. Arrington

Conyers, GA
I love how organized everything was. I love that everything was online. The overall process was drama free.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin W. for Doni D. Arrington

McDonough, GA
Doni made the process easy and answered all my questions thoroughly. As a first time home buyer I could not have asked for a better person to help me through the process.


Line


Back to top